Cookies Policy

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we’ll assume that you are happy to receive cookies.

Continue

Upcoming events

2019

Housing Options Workshops - London - Thursday, 29 August

Scottish Treasury Management seminar - Friday, 6 September 

Manchester Treasury Management seminar - Thursday, 10 September

York Treasury Management seminar - Wednesday, 11 September

Birmingham Treasury Management seminar - Tuesday, 17 September

Cardiff Treasury Management seminar - Wednesday, 18 September

London Treasury Management seminar - External venue to be announced - Wednesday, 25 September

Housing Options Workshops - Tuesday, 1 October

IFRS 16 Seminar - London - Wednesday 2 October

Introduction to Treasury Management Workshop - London - Monday, 14 October 

IFRS 16 Seminar - Cardiff - Wednesday 16 October

IFRS 16 Seminar - Birmingham - Thursday 17 October

Scottish Treasury Management Workshop - Glasgow - Wednesday, 11 December

You will receive formal invitations to each of these events where the booking process will be available.  For any queries please contact our events team – events@linkgroup.co.uk